NORTH AMERICA - The webstore pre-sale starts Monday (9/16) at 10am local. This is your first chance to get tickets. Just pre-order Father Of All... from our webstore before Monday to get a special magical unique code sent to you.

NORTH AMERICA - The mailing list pre-sale starts (9/16) at 11am local. It’s free, just sign up before Saturday night (9/14).

EUROPE + UK - Your webstore pre-sale starts Tuesday (17/9) @ 10am local. Pre-order Father Of All... from the webstore before then to get your code.

EUROPE + UK - The mailing list pre-sale starts (17/9) at 11am local. It’s free, just sign up before Saturday night (14/9).

***THE MAILING LIST CODES WILL BE SENT AROUND 11AM PT/2PM ET/7PM BST ON SUNDAY***

GENERAL ON SALE BEGINS FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 20TH AT 10AM LOCAL TIME

A LIMITED NUMBER OF VIP PACKAGES WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR EACH SHOW - MORE INFO